News and Announcements


Congratulations to Abel Mata, Elijah Lynn, and Joey Dooda for signing their letters of intent! Go Rockets


Rockets have 11 players who made the All Region Team and 4 Honorable Mention, The Rockets are represented Chris Bryan Southwest Region DPOY.

1st Team
Chris Bryan
Deyon Bradley
Elijah Lynn
Christian Vazquez
Jose Chavez
Sydney Lane
Edward Boone

2nd Team
Mani Benjamin
Diego Contreras
Jaidus Jones
Alex Romo

Honorable Mention
Kion Harrison
Jaiden Rucker
Francisco Luna Jr.
Andres Rodriguez


Chris Bryan was a unanimous winner of the DPOY Award.

* 2022 Stat Line*
103 Tackles
44 Solo
59 Assist
2 Sacks


QB|Micah Southwick|Mayville State University
DE|Adrian Satterwhite Arizona Christian University
OL|Zeke Munoz|Simpson College

Thank You for your contribution to Moon Valley Football.

Congratulations on continuing your education.

Spring Ball 5/2 to 5/20

Posted by Moon Valley Rockets Football at Apr 18, 2022 10:42AM PDT ( 0 Comments )

Spring Football Schedule 2022