Southwest Region Award Winners

Posted by Moon Valley Rockets Football on Nov 21 2022 at 09:30PM PST in 2022

Rockets have 11 players who made the All Region Team and 4 Honorable Mention, The Rockets are represented Chris Bryan Southwest Region DPOY.

1st Team
Chris Bryan
Deyon Bradley
Elijah Lynn
Christian Vazquez
Jose Chavez
Sydney Lane
Edward Boone

2nd Team
Mani Benjamin
Diego Contreras
Jaidus Jones
Alex Romo

Honorable Mention
Kion Harrison
Jaiden Rucker
Francisco Luna Jr.
Andres Rodriguez


There are no comments for this announcement.